2021 Shell Lake Arts Center Concert Schedule

*Schedule subject to change.  Due to COVID-19, all performances will be held outdoors. If outdoor concerts are not possible the performance will be recorded and put online. 

Date Day Time Place Performers
6/15/2021 Tuesday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Trombone Recital
6/18/2021 Friday 3:00p Lakefront Pavilion Guitar Camper Performance
6/18/2021 Friday 4:00p Lakefront Pavilion Drum Set Camper Performance
6/18/2021 Friday 5:00p Lakefront Pavilion Trombone Camper Performance
6/19/2021 Saturday 7:00p Shell Lake Arts Center Shell Lake Arts Center Benefit Jazz Concert
6/20/2021 Sunday  noon Lakefront Pavilion Adult Big Band Workshop Performance
6/20/2021 Sunday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Jazz Concert
6/21/2021 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Lakefront Master Jazz Concert
6/23/2021 Wednesday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Jazz Concert
6/25/2021 Friday 5:00p Lakefront Pavilion Jazz Camper Performance 
6/27/2021 Sunday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Jazz Concert
6/28/2021 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Lakefront Master Jazz Concert
6/30/2021 Wednesday 7:00p Streamed on SLAC's Facebook Scholarship Benefit Concert - Tribute to the Big Bands
7/2/2021 Friday 5:00p Lakefront Pavilion Jazz Camper Performance 
7/4/2021 Sunday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Jazz Concert
7/5/2021 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Lakefront Master Jazz Concert
7/7/2021 Wednesday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Jazz Concert
7/9/2021 Friday 3:00p Lakefront Pavilion Jazz Camper Performance
7/11/2021 Sunday 7:00p SLAC Auditorium Ivan Konev & Natalia Moiseeva "American Masterpiece"
7/12/2021 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Faculty Concert with St. Croix Valley Community Band
7/13/2021 Tuesday 7:00p SLAC Auditorium Faculty Showcase
7/14/2021 Wednesday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Metro Brass Quintet "Popular Music of America"
7/16/2021 Friday 2:00p SLAC Auditorium Piano and Concert Band Camper Ensemble Performance
7/16/2021 Friday 5:00p SLAC Auditorium Piano Camper Performance 
7/16/2021 Friday 6:00p Lakefront Pavilion Concert Band Camper Performance
7/19/2021 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Rock Band
7/22/2021 Thursday 6:00p Lakefront Pavilion Show Choir Camper Performance
7/23/2021 Friday 2:00p Lakefront Pavilion Rock Band Camper Performance
7/23/2021 Friday 5:00p Lakefront Pavilion Show Choir Camper Performance
7/26/2021 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Trumpet Concert
7/30/2021 Friday 11:00a Lakefront Pavilion Trumpet Camper Performance
7/30/2021 Friday 2:00p Shell Lake Arts Center Piano Camper Performance 
8/6/2021 Friday 3:00p Lakefront Pavilion Ukulele Camper Performance
8/6/2021 Friday 4:00p Lakefront Pavilion Music Theatre Camper Performance