2018 Shell Lake Arts Center Concert Schedule

*Schedule subject to change.  Rain location for Lakefront Pavilion Concerts is the Arts Center's Darrell Aderman Auditorium*

Date Day Time Place Performers
4/5/2018 Thursday 6:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Middle School Honors Choir
4/12/2018 Thursday 3.45p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Middle School String Orchestra Workshop
6/12/2018 Tuesday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Trombone Recital
6/15/2018 Friday 3:00p Lakefront Pavilion Guitar & Bass Camper Performance
6/15/2018 Friday 4:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Extreme Strings Camper Performance
6/15/2018 Friday 5:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Trombone Camper Performance
6/16/2018 Saturday 7:00p Potter's Shed Shell Lake Arts Center Benefit Jazz Concert 
6/17/2018 Sunday  noon Lakefront Pavilion Big Band Workshop Performance
6/17/2018 Sunday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Jazz Concert
6/18/2018 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Lakefront Master Jazz Concert
6/20/2018 Wednesday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Jazz Concert
6/22/2018 Friday 6:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium
Jazz Camper Performance sponsored by Washburn
County AODA
6/24/2018 Sunday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Jazz Concert
6/25/2018 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Lakefront Master Jazz Concert
6/27/2018 Wednesday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Scholarship Benefit Concert - Tribute at Shell Lake Arts Center
6/29/2018 Friday 6:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium
Jazz Camper Performance sponsored by Washburn
County AODA
7/1/2018 Sunday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Jazz Concert
7/2/2018 Monday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Jazz Concert
7/4/2018 Wednesday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Jazz Concert
7/6/2018 Friday 6:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium
Jazz Camper Performance sponsored by Washburn
County AODA
7/8/2018 Sunday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Master Concert Band
7/9/2018 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Arts Center Master Concert Band Faculty
7/11/2018 Wednesday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Concert Band
7/12/2018 Thursday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Piano and Concert Band Camper Performance
7/13/2018 Friday 5:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Piano Camper Performance 
7/13/2018 Friday 6:30p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Concert Band Campers
7/15/2018 Sunday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Master Concert Band
7/16/2018 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Lakefront Master Concert Band
7/18/2018 Wednesday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Concert Band
7/19/2018 Thursday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Piano and Concert Band Camper Performance
7/20/2018 Friday 5:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Piano Camper Performance 
7/20/2018 Friday 6:30p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Concert Band Campers
7/26/2018 Thursday 6:00p Lakefront Pavilion Show Choir Camper Performance
7/26/2018 Thursday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Master Rock Band
7/27/2018 Friday 2:00p Lakefront Pavilion Rock Band Camper Performance
7/27/2018 Friday 5:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium

Show Choir Camper Performance

7/29/18 Sunday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium

Master Viola Recital

7/30/2018 Monday 7:00p Lakefront Pavilion Arts Center Master Trumpet
8/2/2018 Thursday 6:00p Lakefront Pavilion Trumpet Camper Performance
8/3/2018 Friday 4:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Viola Camper Performance
8/7/2018 Tuesday 7:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Arts Center Master Saxophone Recital
8/10/2018 Friday 10:00a Darrell Aderman Auditorium Saxophone Camper Performance
8/10/2018 Friday 1:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Saxophone Camper Performance
8/10/2018 Friday 4:00p Shell Lake Arts Center Film Campers Film Premiere
8/10/2018 Friday 6:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Music Theatre Camper Performance
11/1/2018 Thursday 6:00p Darrell Aderman Auditorium Middle School Honors Band